You are here

Head office address

Royal Society of Biology
Charles Darwin House
12 Roger Street
London
WC1N 2JU

Telephone

020 7685 2550

For membership enquiries: 01233 504 804

Email enquiries:

Membership: membership@rsb.org.uk
Education: education@rsb.org.uk
Training: training@rsb.org.uk
Science Policy: policy@rsb.org.uk
Media: media@rsb.org.uk
The Biologist: biologist@rsb.org.uk
Journal of Biological Education: jbe@rsb.org.uk

Advertising

There are a range of opportunities available for those wishing to advertise to our 15,000+ members. From the award-winning membership magazine The Biologist, to our tailored website and e-newsletters, contact bill@cabbell.co.uk or see our media pack for more information.