You are here

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c53e   LinkedIn Logo 500x500   Facebook logo square   Iguana Trans cropped

event icon
Date
14.10.21
Online - Zoom

An online talk by Creative Biolabs from 10:00 EDT | 16:00 CEST | 15:00 BST


Bispecific antibodies (bsAbs) can simultaneously bind to two separate and unique epitopes on the same or different antigens, sparking intense interest among the scientific community in recent years. Their dual specificity for soluble antigens has been explored extensively for various therapeutic applications, including cancer therapies and virus neutralization.

Creative Biolabs has invited Dr Archana Thakur and Dr Luca Varani to walk delegates through how they utilise the power of bsAbs to 1) arm "headless CAR T cells" and serially kill tumor targets and 2) neutralise wild-type SARS-CoV-2 and its variants and suppress viral escape.

Further details

Book your free place on the event website and direct queries to Bella Smith at marketing@creative-biolabs.com