You are here

580b57fcd9996e24bc43c53e   LinkedIn Logo 500x500   Facebook logo square   Iguana Trans cropped

Head office address

Royal Society of Biology
Charles Darwin House
12 Roger Street
London
WC1N 2JU

Telephone

020 7685 2400

For membership enquiries: 01233 504 804

Email enquiries

Membership: membership@rsb.org.uk
Education: education@rsb.org.uk
Training: training@rsb.org.uk
Science Policy: policy@rsb.org.uk
Press enquiries: philippa.skett@rsb.org.uk
Events: events@rsb.org.uk
Regional branches: regions@rsb.org.uk
The Biologist: biologist@rsb.org.uk
Journal of Biological Education: jbe@rsb.org.uk

Advertising

There are a range of opportunities available for those wishing to advertise to our 18,000+ members. From the award-winning membership magazine The Biologist, to our tailored website and jobs board, contact tom.ireland@rsb.org.uk for more information.

We use cookies: to perform functions such as login and account management; and to track usage with Google analytics to improve our website. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our cookie policy.   I accept cookies from this site.