You are here

West Midlands banner

Welcome to the regional pages for the West Midlands. Full details of national and local events are available on our events pages.

Upcoming branch events



Watch the space for details of upcoming West Midlands branch events.

Members may also be interested in events in neighbouring branches listed in the regional events page


Visit the branch map to see where our members are. (Map dated May 2016).

Visit the reports section to find out about past events the branch have run.


Committee Coordinator: Dr Anna Hine FRSB
Treasurer: Lesley Payne CBiol MRSB
External Communication Secretary: Faryal Ejaz AMRSB
Meetings Secretary: Pamela Speed CBiol MRSB
Student Engagement Coordinator: Dr Sue Howarth CBiol FRSB
Events Coordinators: Norma Broadbridge MBE FRSB, Dr Caroline Day CBiol FRSB, Cristina Nicolae AMRSB                

Contact details

Please get in touch by emailing us at